Address

  • Diamond Oaks
    349 Diamond Oaks Rd.
    Roseville, CA 95678

    Woodcreek Golf Club
    5880 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd.
    Roseville, CA 95747

Telephone

  • 916-771-4653
     

E-Mail

Business hours

  • Monday - Friday — 7:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday — 7:00am -6:00pm

Diamond Oaks Golf Course

349 Diamond Oaks Road
Roseville, California 95678
(916) 771-4653

Staff

Rob Frederick, PGA
Director of Golf 
rob@golfroseville.com

Mike Blase
Head Golf Professional
Tournament Director 
mblase@golfroseville.com

Meredith Loosse, PGA/LPGA
Director of Instruction 
ML4Golf@gmail.com

Jason Penman
First Assistant
jpenman@golfroseville.com

Woodcreek Golf Club

5880 Woodcreek Oaks Boulevard
Roseville, California 95747
(916) 771-4653

Staff

Rob Frederick, PGA
Director of Golf 
rob@golfroseville.com

Curtis Wood
Head Golf Professional
Tournament Coordinator
cwood@golfroseville.com

Meredith Loosse, PGA/LPGA
Director of Instruction 
ML4Golf@gmail.com

Bill Childs, PGA
Teaching Professional
bcsportgolf@yahoo.com
 
Nick Gillespie
First Assistant/Merchandiser
ngillespie@golfroseville.com
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.